VL / VVVV closing dialogue inconsistecy

Hi,
in VL the standard selection in the closing dialog is to “save all”, while it is “dont save” in vvvv.
A bit annoying for someone who is used to usually push “space” until every vvvv window is closed.
Maybe this should be changed?

good point. vl closing dialog now also defaults to: don’t save